Second Time’s the Charm: Big Wayner’s Birthday Blowout Drawing

On Sunday, I held the drawing for Big Wayner’s Birthday Blowout.  The originally drawn name did not contact me within 48 hours, so I decided to do another drawing.  The name drawn is below.

Our new winner

Our new winner

If this is your name that has been drawn, please email me within 48 hours at bigwaynerbbq@gmail.com so that I can start getting the prizes out to you as soon as possible.

Once again, thanks to everyone for entering!

UPDATE: The winner, Todd “Doomer” Dooms, contacted me about 15 minutes after this blog posted.  Congratulations, Todd!

2 responses to “Second Time’s the Charm: Big Wayner’s Birthday Blowout Drawing

  1. Sweet! I’m all over this!

Leave a Reply

